Ir a contenido
NINE is the new album from Grammy-nominated California rock heavyweights blink-182. The album features soon to be classics "Darkside " "Happy Days " "Generational Divide " "Blame It On My Youth " and others. blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass) Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation. Audio CD (September 20 2019) Original Release Date: September 20 2019 Number of Discs: 1 Format: Explicit Lyrics Label: COLUMBIA RECORDS GROUP Run Time: 42 minutes


Track List:

  • The First Time
  • Happy Days
  • Heaven
  • Darkside
  • Blame it on My Mouth
  • Generational Divide
  • Run Away
  • Black Rain
  • I Really Wish I Hated You
  • Pin The Grenade
  • No Heart To Speak Of
  • Ransom
  • On Some Emo Shit (Explicit)
  • Hungover You
  • Remember to Forget Me


30 Day Warranty